Savings.com 12 Days Of Giveaways!

Every weekday from Thursday, November 7th – Friday, November 22nd, they'll be giving away one gift card prize, with a value of $250, from one of their partner stores, for a total of $3000 in prizes!

Just click each contest link on the correct date to enter!

Thursday, November 07 - Hewlett Packard
Friday, November 08 - Brooks Brothers
Monday, November 11 - Sears
Tuesday, November 12 - Shindigz
Wednesday, November 13 - Hotwire
Thursday, November 14 - Verizon Wireless
Friday, November 15 - Home Depot
Monday, November 18 - ??
Tuesday, November 19 - ??
Wednesday, November 20 - ??
Thursday, November 21 - ??
Friday, November 22 - ??


Want to know about freebies or contests as soon as I post them? Just Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter! Or Text Follow JFSFree to 40404 to receive SMS notifications.